UI Frustration

Is there a way I can disable the “Show all deployed…” option that bundles the list of machines each time the page loads?

It’s a minor annoyance, but I’d like to see all my machines upfront without having to click that over and over.

1 Like

Hey @nateybobo, thanks for your feedback, we are working on improving this interaction!

2 Likes